Our Staff

 

John St. Clair - Preaching Minister

jstclair@racinechristian.org

Darrin.jpg

Darrin Brower - Worship Minister

dbrower@racinechristian.org

Kevin Klein - Discipleship Minister

kklein@racinechristian.org

staffpic.jpg

Chase Marcus - Youth Minister

cmarcus@racinechristian.org

Evan.jpg

Evan Hand - Children's Minister

ehand@racinechristian.org

Judy.jpg

Judy Hall - Nursery Ministry Associate

jhall@racinechristian.org

shirrel2.jpg

Shirrel Spittler - Ministry Assistant

sspittler@racinechristian.org

Jeff Selgeby - Stephen Ministry

jbselgeby@gmail.com

Kirk Roelfsema - Pastoral Minister

krjitek@hotmail.com

Mike Steele - Production

directormikesteele@gmail.com

alyssa.jpg

Alyssa Marcus -

Ministry Assistant

office@racinechristian.org

colbyheadshot2.jpg

Colby McGehee -

Technical Director

colby@colbyjohn.com

Don Duncan - Building Manager

dduncan@racinechristian.org