Our Staff

 
0C5A6882.jpg

John St. Clair - Preaching Minister

jstclair@racinechristian.org

0C5A6861.jpg

Darrin Brower - Worship Minister

dbrower@racinechristian.org

0C5A6819.jpg

Kevin Klein - Discipleship Minister

kklein@racinechristian.org

0C5A6838.jpg

Chase Marcus - Youth Minister

cmarcus@racinechristian.org

0C5A6852.jpg

Evan Hand - Children's Minister

ehand@racinechristian.org

0C5A6862.jpg

Judy Hall - Nursery Ministry Associate

jhall@racinechristian.org

0C5A6881.jpg

Jeff Selgeby - Stephen Ministry

jbselgeby@gmail.com

0C5A6893.jpg

Kirk Roelfsema - Pastoral Minister

krjitek@hotmail.com

0C5A6889.jpg

Luke Laws - Youth Intern

youthintern@racinechristian.org

0C5A6846.jpg

Shirrel Spittler - Ministry Assistant

sspittler@racinechristian.org

0C5A6910.jpg

Colby McGehee - Technical Director

production@racinechristian.org

0C5A6832.jpg

Alyssa Marcus -

Ministry Assistant

office@racinechristian.org

0C5A6884.jpg

Mike Steele - Production

directormikesteele@gmail.com

0C5A6806.jpg

Don Duncan - Building Manager

dduncan@racinechristian.org

0C5A6874.jpg

Korey Klein - Content Creator

video@racinechristian.org