Our Staff

John St. Clair - Preaching Minister

jstclair@racinechristian.org

Darrin.png

Darrin Brower - Worship Minister

 

dbrower@racinechristian.org

Kevin Klein - Discipleship Minister

kklein@racinechristian.org

Chase.png

Chase Marcus - Youth Minister

 

cmarcus@racinechristian.org

Evan.png

Evan Hand - Children's Minister

ehand@racinechristian.org

Judy.png

Judy Hall - Nursery Ministry Associate

jhall@racinechristian.org

Shirrel.png

Shirrel Spittler - Ministry Assistant

sspittler@racinechristian.org

11885657_1018496348182298_5537508841768465595_o.jpg

Master Scott Hall - Ministry Assistant

shall@racinechristian.org

Jeff Selgeby - Stephen Ministry Leader

jbselgeby@gmail.com

Kirk Roelfsema - Pastoral Minister

Korey Klein - Media Arts Director

kdklein@racinechristian.org

Don Duncan - Building Manager/Custodian

dduncan@racinechristian.org

Mike Steele - Production