Our Staff

John St. Clair - Preaching Minister

jstclair@racinechristian.org

Darrin.png

Darrin Brower - Worship Minister

dbrower@racinechristian.org

Kevin Klein - Discipleship Minister

kklein@racinechristian.org

staffpic.png

Chase Marcus - Youth Minister

cmarcus@racinechristian.org

Evan.png

Evan Hand - Children's Minister

ehand@racinechristian.org

Judy.png

Judy Hall - Nursery Ministry Associate

jhall@racinechristian.org

shirrel2.jpg

Shirrel Spittler - Ministry Assistant

sspittler@racinechristian.org

Jeff Selgeby - Stephen Ministry Leader

jbselgeby@gmail.com

Kirk Roelfsema - Pastoral Minister

Mike Steele - Production

Don Duncan - Building Manager/Custodian

dduncan@racinechristian.org

colbyheadshot2.jpg

Colby McGehee -

Technical Director